We back????

For anything not covered by the other forums

We back????

Postby GoughGhan » Fri Mar 29, 2013 10:04 pm

I can finally login to the forums!
The fish in my reef tank are plotting against me......

Image
GoughGhan
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Justdead » Thu Apr 04, 2013 6:20 pm

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
Justdead
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Titus » Mon May 06, 2013 1:31 pm

Is it done yet....I wanna play now! :D
Titus
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:59 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Icefall » Wed May 08, 2013 10:38 am

Hope to hear more soon. I keep this place bookmarked and regularly check for updates.
Icefall
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Tas » Sat May 11, 2013 2:04 am

Me too. For some reason, Xulu really appeals to me.
Tas
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 4:12 am

Re: We back????

Postby Justdead » Sat May 11, 2013 6:24 pm

Im just here for the free cake and cookies :D
Justdead
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Icefall » Wed May 15, 2013 1:11 pm

You got cake and cookies?!
Icefall
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Justdead » Sun May 19, 2013 2:24 pm

Yeah, didn't we all? It's how I was paid ;)
Justdead
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby Adriana » Mon May 20, 2013 4:41 pm

Alpha 0.2 is now running with first baby steps, and you should be able to download and run it. You may want to uninstall any previous version and reload. Please try and post your results here.
Adriana
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:50 pm

Re: We back????

Postby tofuturkey » Tue May 21, 2013 12:12 am

I'm still not able to install, same reason as I stated in my help request and thread. It is trying to install the x64 version of the 2010 C++ redistributable, but my system is only 32-bit. Is a 64-bit copy of Windows 7 also a system requirement?
Image
tofuturkey
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 7:35 pm
Location: Boulder Creek, CA

Next

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron